RNSWBA Home Page   Zone 3   Bowls Australia
  Welcome to ZONE 3

  ZONE 3 is the largest Zone in the State of NSW. There are 5 affiliated Districts within the Zone. They are;

     Central North District Bowling Association
     New England District Bowling Association
     Barwon District Bowling Association
     Gwydir District Bowling Association
     North West District Bowling Association

The Zone is responsible for the promotion and administration of the sport within the Zone and reports to Bowls NSW.

President: Mr Darcy Churchland Vice President: Mr John Mallise Zone 3 Councillor: Mr Greg Wilkins

All enquiries should be directed to the Zone Secretary:    Mr Col Campbell    (02) 6646 - 6535       Mobile: 0412 690 097

Contacts Official Zone 3 Programme Conditions of Play
Championships Current Champions Champions
Pennants Committees Umpires
Forms Zone Notices Recruitment Page
Open News Seniors News Junior News
Zone 3 Contacts Constitution & Incorporation Districts Contacts

BOOTS IT, Armidale, N.S.W 2350 Australia. Mike Sherar - Webmaster. ©2010, ZONE 3